Reach

One provider, covering different classes of trade

With relationships with retailers in the Mid Atlantic, Southeast, Midwest, and Southwest, we bring your products to market. Contact one of our regional offices to get started.

Regional Offices

Reese Group HQ

Ryan Reese
Mark Wittekind

2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
info@reesegroupinc.com

Southeastern Region VP
Tom Jessee
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
tjessee@reesegroupinc.com

Central Region VP
Phil Otto
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
potto@reesegroupinc.com

Southwest Region VP
Don Alldredge
34226 E. 698 Road
Wagoner, OK 74467
PHONE: (918) 240-0945
dalldredge@reesegroupinc.com

Reese Group HQ
Northeast Region and Military VP
Matt Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 298-5774
mreese@reesegroupinc.com

Reese Group Reach Placeholder
Reese Group Reach

Reese Group HQ President
Darrell Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
info@reesegroupinc.com

Northeast Region and Military VP
Matt Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 298-5774
mreese@reesegroupinc.com

Central Region VP
Phil Otto
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
potto@reesegroupinc.com

Southeastern Region VP
Tom Jessee
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
tjessee@reesegroupinc.com

Southwest Region VP
Don Alldredge
34226 E. 698 Road
Wagoner, OK 74467
PHONE: (918) 240-0945
dalldredge@reesegroupinc.com

Corporate Business Development
Ryan Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
rreese@reesegroupinc.com

Reese Military
Larry Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 298-5774
lreese@reesegroupinc.com

Accounting Operations Manager
Rhonda Sweeney
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
RSweeney@reesegroupinc.com

Alabama Business Manager
Bill Bowling
1030 Regent Park Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
PHONE: (205) 807-9462
bbowling@reesegroupinc.com

Carolinas Vice President
Ronnie Rudd
8701 Red Oak Blvd. Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28217
PHONE: (704)719-3652
rrudd@reesegroupinc.com

Central Region Business Manager GM, HBC, Seasonal
Tony Jordan
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
tjordan@reesegroupinc.com

Central Region VP Grocery
Frank Pisciotta
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
fpisciotta@reesegroupinc.com

Chicago Business Manager
Drew Jackman
8304 Northcote Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
PHONE: 219-742-6864
drjackman@reesegroupinc.com

Chief Operating Officer
Mark Wittekind
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
MWittekind@reesegroupinc.com

Corporate Business Manager
Michael Reid
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: 615-269-3456
mreid@reesegroupinc.com

Dallas, TX VP
John De Friend
7920 Beltine Rd. Suite 540
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: (972) 770-5070
jdefriend@reesegroupinc.com

Dallas, TX VP
Tom Wylie
7920 Beltine Rd. Suite 540
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: (972) 770-5070
twylie@reesegroupinc.com

East Tennessee VP
Mike Prescott
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
mprescott@reesegroupinc.com

Florida Business Manager
Jim Upchurch
17734 Nathans Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
PHONE: 813-373-0614
PHONE: 813-373-0614
jupchurch@reesegroupinc.com

Houston, TX VP
James Brown
7322 Southwest Freeway, Suite 1508
Houston, TX 77074
PHONE: (713) 660-6800
jbrown@reesegroupinc.com

Information Services Vice President
Richard King
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
RKing@reesegroupinc.com

International Sales Manager
Mario Ronquillo
1206 El Riachuelo
San Antonio, TX 78258
PHONE: 2102647448
PHONE: 210-264-7448
mronquillo@reesegroupinc.com

Iowa Business Manager
Mark Fox
1278 NW 90th Court
Clive, IA 50325
PHONE: (515) 306-9131
mfox@reesegroupinc.com

Louisiana Business Manager
David LaShouto
342 Moonraker Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
PHONE: (985) 640-4383
dlashouto@reesegroupinc.com

Memphis, TN Business Manager
James Buynar
273 Cedar Post Cove
Collierville, TN, TN 38017
PHONE: (901) 409-0891
jbuynar@reesegroupinc.com

National Retail Sales Manager
Brian Buckner
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
bbuckner@reesegroupinc.com

Nebraska Business Manager
Tom Dutcher
6821 Mill Pond Drive
Eurbandale, IA 50322
PHONE: 515-669-0961
tdutcher@reesegroupinc.com

Northeast Business Manager
Mike Schmit
1901 W. 4th Street
Marion, IN 46952
PHONE: (937) 935-9144
mschmit@reesegroupinc.com

Oklahoma Business Manager
Pat Dinwiddlie
338 N. Country Club Ter
Mustang, OK 73064
PHONE: 405-826-4019
pdinwiddie@reesegroupinc.com

Reese Group CFO
Rhonda Holmes
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 542-4497
Rholmes@reesegroupinc.com

Rite Aid
Nikki Johnson
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
njohnson@reesegroupinc.com

Senior Vice President-Dollar/Discount
Billy Sweatt
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
bsweatt@reesegroupinc.com

Specialty Foods Business Manager
Steve Smock
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
SSmock@reesegroupinc.com

Springfield Business Manager
Scott McCoy
6320 E State Hwy A
Strafford, MO 65757
smccoy@reesegroupinc.com

Vice President Military
Angel Ramos
10013 Brighton Drive
Hopewell, VA 23860
PHONE: 804-980-5005
aramos@reesegroupinc.com

Vice President-National Accounts
Steve Lyons
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
slyons@reesegroupinc.com

West Texas Vice President
Rita Reid
13449 County Road 8
Gruver, TX 79040
CELL: (501) 416-2559
rreid@reesegroupinc.com

Bruce Baker
Business Manager/Value Team
1702 Willow Park Way
Monument, CO 80132
PHONE:  719-749-8029
bbaker@reesegroupinc.com

Lindsey Carmody
Business Manager/Value Team
2820 Bransford Ave.
Nashville TN 37204
PHONE: 615-269-3456
lcarmody@reesegroupinc.com