Connect With Us
Reese Group HQ President
Darrell Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
dreese@reesegroupinc.com
Northeast Region and Military VP
Matt Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 298-5774
mreese@reesegroupinc.com
Central Region VP
Phil Otto
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
potto@reesegroupinc.com
Southeastern Region VP
Tom Jessee
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
tjessee@reesegroupinc.com
Southwest Region VP
Don Alldredge
34226 E. 698 Road
Wagoner, OK 74467
PHONE: (918) 240-0945
dalldredge@reesegroupinc.com
West Region VP
Mike Clawson
3330 S Terri Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
PHONE: 208-844-1115
PHONE: (208) 844-1115
mclawson@reesegroupinc.com
Ryan Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
rreese@reesegroupinc.com
Reese Military
Larry Reese
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 298-5774
lreese@reesegroupinc.com
Tony Jordan
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
tjordan@reesegroupinc.com
Frank Pisciotta
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
fpisciotta@reesegroupinc.com
Alan Read
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
aread@reesegroupinc.com
Accounting Operations Manager
Rhonda Sweeney
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
RSweeney@reesegroupinc.com
Alabama Business Manager
Bill Bowling
1030 Regent Park Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
PHONE: (205) 807-9462
bbowling@reesegroupinc.com
Business Manager
Jack Lynch
1764 North Washington St.
Danville, IN 46122
PHONE: 765-610-8088
jlynch@reesegroupinc.com
Business Manager
Scott McCoy
6320 E State Hwy A
Strafford, MO 65757
smccoy@reesegroupinc.com
Business Manager
Jim Upchurch
17734 Nathans Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
PHONE: 813-373-0614
PHONE: 813-373-0614
jupchurch@reesegroupinc.com
Carolinas Vice President
Ronnie Rudd
8701 Red Oak Blvd. Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28217
PHONE: (704)719-3652
rrudd@reesegroupinc.com
Corporate Business Manager
Michael Reid
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: 615-269-3456
mreid@reesegroupinc.com
Dallas, TX VP
John De Friend
7920 Beltine Rd. Suite 540
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: (972) 770-5070
jdefriend@reesegroupinc.com
Dallas, TX VP
Tom Wylie
7920 Beltine Rd. Suite 540
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: (972) 770-5070
twylie@reesegroupinc.com
East Tennessee VP
Mike Prescott
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
mprescott@reesegroupinc.com
HEB-Business Manager
Jon Albeck
16915 Hidden Timber Wood
San Antonio, TX 78248, TX 78248
jalbeck@reesegroupinc.com
Houston, TX VP
James Brown
7322 Southwest Freeway, Suite 1508
Houston, TX 77074
PHONE: (713) 660-6800
jbrown@reesegroupinc.com
Information Services Vice President
Richard King
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
RKing@reesegroupinc.com
Iowa Business Manager
Mark Fox
1278 NW 90th Court
Clive, IA 50325
PHONE: (515) 306-9131
mfox@reesegroupinc.com
Louisiana Business Manager
David LaShouto
342 Moonraker Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
PHONE: (985) 640-4383
dlashouto@reesegroupinc.com
Memphis, TN Business Manager
James Buynar
4490 Aberton Drive
Southaven, MS 38671
PHONE: (662) 429-0699
esanford@reesegroupinc.com
Nashville Vice President
Mark Wittekind
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
MWittekind@reesegroupinc.com
National Retail Sales and Special Projects Manager
Brian Buckner
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
bbuckner@reesegroupinc.com
Northeast Business Manager
Mike Schmit
1901 W. 4th Street
Marion, IN 46952
PHONE: (937) 935-9144
mschmit@reesegroupinc.com
Reese Group CFO
Rhonda Holmes
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 542-4497
Rholmes@reesegroupinc.com
Rite Aid
Nikki Johnson
2404 John B. Dennis Hwy.
Kingsport, TN 37660
PHONE: (423) 288-2345
njohnson@reesegroupinc.com
Senior Vice President-Dollar/Discount
Billy Sweatt
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
bsweatt@reesegroupinc.com
Specialty Foods Business Manager
Steve Smock
6200 Mastin Street
Merriam, KS 66203
PHONE: (913) 383-8260
SSmock@reesegroupinc.com
Vice President Military
Angel Ramos
10013 Brighton Drive
Hopewell, VA 23860
PHONE: 804-980-5005
aramos@reesegroupinc.com
Vice President-National Accounts
Steve Lyons
2820 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
PHONE: (615) 269-3456
slyons@reesegroupinc.com
West Texas Vice President
Rita Reid
13449 County Road 8
Gruver, TX 79040
CELL: (501) 416-2559
rreid@reesegroupinc.com